Conference Time

Busy.

Life’s just seemed to be plain busy here recently. I can’t seem to catch a break!

Lord-willing, after helping with the Jennifer Rothschild conference this weekend, things will slow down a bit and I’ll be able to blog on a regular basis again.

That is, after Sunday, my hubby’s birthday. Love you, Baby.

I’m really excited about the conference, though! I have a couple prayer requests for the weekend.

  • Please pray for Jennifer’s health and safety, that His Spirit is evident through her.
  • I feel privileged to be serving on the “Encouragers” team during the conference, a group who will be available to talk and pray with women who are seeking a listening ear. Please pray for the ladies who are coming, that Christ’s love will compel them salvation, or if they already know Him, to growing deeper in their faith and walking in the freedom Christ offers in His name.
  • I’m praying for a divine opportunity to share Breathtaking with Jennifer. Pray that I’m obedient to His leading and don’t try to move ahead – or behind – His leading.

Thanks for your prayers! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

